Livestreaming a Conversation: Freedom Talk at The Importance of Storytelling

Safe Havens Freedom Talks (SH|FT) is delighted to present an upcoming Freedom Talk: The Novelist as Knowledge Keeper livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 14 October 2022 at 8:30 am EDT (New York, UTC – 4) / 12:30 UTC / 2:30 pm SAST (Capetown, UTC +2). For novelists … Read more

Freedom Talk at In the Name of Freedom

Safe Havens Freedom Talks (SH|FT)together with Safemusepresented a Freedom Talk at In the Name of Freedom, livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 16 September at 8:30 am EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 12:30 UTC / 2:30 pm CEST (Oslo, UTC +2). This special Freedom Talk episode features … Read more

Livestreaming a Conversation: Freedom Talk at In the Name of Freedom

Safe Havens Freedom Talks (SH|FT)together with Safemusepresent a Freedom Talk at In the Name of Freedom livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 16 September at 8:30 am EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 12 :30 UTC / 2:30 p.m. CEST (Oslo, UTC +2). This special Freedom Talk episode … Read more

Interview: James Morosini and Claudia Sulewski Talk ‘I Love My Dad’

“Go with your gut 100%, because your instinct is always going to be the most interesting perspective and choice.” — Claudia Sulewski Everyone has that one nutty story that could be a great movie, including James Morosini, who had one of those true-life experiences that was so bananas, he almost had to tell it. In … Read more

Freedom Talk at the Power of Art

Safe Havens Freedom Talks (SH|FT) presented a Freedom Talk at Power of Art: We Don’t Call It Occupation, We Call It ihtilalSuffocation livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 8 July at 8:30 am EDT (New York, UTC -7) / 12:30 pm UTC / 2:30 pm CEST (Stockholm, UTC … Read more

Livestreaming a Conversation: Freedom Talk at the Power of Art

Safe Havens Freedom Talks (SH|FT) presents a Freedom Talk at Power of Art: We Don’t Call It Occupation, We Call It ihtilalSuffocation livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Friday 8 July at 8:30 am EDT (New York, UTC -7) / 12:30 pm UTC / 2:30 pm CEST (Stockholm, UTC … Read more