SEGAL TALKS with Thomas Oberender and Joulia Strauss (Germany/Greece/Russia)

The Martin E. Segal Theater Center presented SEGAL TALKS with Thomas Oberender and Joulia Strauss (Germany/Greece/Russia), livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer produced HowlRound TV network on Monday 21 March 2022 at 12 pm EDT (New York , UTC -4) / 4 pm GMT (UTC +0) / 6 pm EET (UTC +2). Join us for … Read more