Livestreaming a Conversation: SEGAL TALKS with Natalia Kaliada (Belarus)

The Martin E. Segal Theater Center presents SEGAL TALKS with Natalia Kaliada (Belarus), livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer produced HowlRound TV network on Wednesday 23 March 2022 at 12 pm EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 4 pm GMT (UTC +0) / 6 pm EET (UTC +2). Natalia Kaliada is Founding Co-Artistic Director of … Read more