Livestreaming: Roma Heroes International Theater Festival, Fifth Edition

Independent Theater Hungary presents the Roma Heroes International Theater Festival, Fifth Edition livestreaming on the commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv from Monday 12 September to Friday 16 September 2022 at 9 am PDT (Los Angeles, UTC -7) / 11 am CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 12 pm EDT (New York, UTC -4) / … Read more